The Best Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Blackhawk Holster Glock 19


SaleBestseller No. 1
BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Concealment Holster for Glock 19/23/32/36, Right Hand, Black
  • Passive retention detent adjustment screw and SERPA Auto Lock release
  • Reinforces full master grip and superior draw technique
  • Immediate retention and audible click upon re-holster for security
  • Includes belt loop and paddle platform
  • This holster will not fit polymer frame Taurus Judges
SaleBestseller No. 2
BLACKHAWK Serpa SpoRusseter Belt Holster For Glock19 Right Hand Grey
  • Fits GLOCK 19, 23, 32 and 36
  • SERPA Auto-Lock active retention system
  • Trigger finger lock release
  • Adjustable tension passive retention system
  • Polymer construction
SaleBestseller No. 3
BLACKHAWK Serpa Level 3 Tactical Black Holster, Size 00, Right Hand (Glock17/19/22/23/31/32)
  • Flexible thigh platform conforms to leg size
  • Y-harness suspension system distributes weight
  • Quick-disconnect swivel buckles
  • Quick holster mounting and dismounting
  • Passive retention detent adjustment screw and SERPA Auto Lock release
SaleBestseller No. 4
BLACKHAWK 410502CT-R Glock 19/23/32/36 Serpa Holster, Coyote Tan
  • Serpa auto lock release and passive Retention detent adjustment screw
  • Speed-cut design for rapid draw, target acquisition and re-holstering
  • Includes belt loop platform and paddle platform
  • Holster size 02
  • Right-hand orientation
SaleBestseller No. 5
BLACKHAWK Serpa CQC Belt Loop and Paddle Holster For Glock 19/23/32/36 - Left Hand, Black
  • Serpa auto lock release and passive Retention detent adjustment screw
  • Speed-cut design for rapid draw, target acquisition and re-holstering
  • Includes belt loop platform and paddle platform
  • Holster size 02
  • Left-hand orientation
SaleBestseller No. 6
BLACKHAWK T-Series L2C Compact Holster, Black, LB Glock 17/19/22/23/34/35 TLR 8 Black LH (410200BKR)
  • Thumb-Activated Retention Follows Master Grip Principle
  • Low-Friction Internal Material for Smooth and Effortless Draw
  • Sound-Dampening Lining for Stealth Drawing and Holstering
  • Durable Material Provides Protection with Sleek Design for Minimal Bulk
SaleBestseller No. 7
T-Series L2C Compact Holster, Glock 19/26/27 Black RH
  • Thumb-Activated Retention Follows Master Grip Principle
  • Low-Friction Internal Material for Smooth and Effortless Draw
  • Sound-Dampening Lining for Stealth Drawing and Holstering
  • Durable Material Provides Protection with Sleek Design for Minimal Bulk
  • Red Dot Compatable
Bestseller No. 8
BLACKHAWK SERPA Level 3 Auto Lock Duty Basketweave Finish Holster, Size 00, Right Hand, (Glock 17/19/22/23/31/32 )
  • Sherpa auto lock System provides a quick, natural draw with immediate security upon reholstering to increase officer safety
  • Injection molded carbon fiber composite construction provides incredible strength
  • No snaps or Hoods to accidentally open, weapon stays secured until you decide to draw
  • Ease of training, same drawing technique for undercover, tactical and duty
  • Extremely light weight
SaleBestseller No. 10
BLACKHAWK Omega VI Elite Olive Drab Holster, Size 02, Right Hand, (SIG-226,228/Glock 17,19,22,23,31,32 )
  • Constructed of 1000 denier cordura Nylon outer material
  • Elastic, rubberized leg straps for stability and comfort
  • Three side-release buckles for three-point breakaway(one on top and two on leg straps)
  • Adjustable thumb break with extra hook and loop retention
  • Front-mounted pouch for extra magazine, knife, or light


How Do You Buy The Best Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Blackhawk Holster Glock 19? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Blackhawk Holster Glock 19, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Blackhawk Holster Glock 19, much less the best one?
  • Which Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Blackhawk Holster Glock 19, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Blackhawk Holster Glock 19, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Blackhawk Holster Glock 19. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Blackhawk Holster Glock 19.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Blackhawk Holster Glock 19.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Blackhawk Holster Glock 19 is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.