The Best Yaesu Ft 8900r – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Yaesu Ft 8900r of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Yaesu Ft 8900r


Bestseller No. 1
Yaesu SMB-201 Base Cooling Fan Assembly for FTM-400XDR, FTM-100DR, FT-8900R, FT-8800R, FT-7900R Mobile Dual Band Radios
  • Compatible with the Yaesu FTM-400DR FTM-400XD FTM-100DR FT-8900R FT-8800R FT-7900R
  • Don't worry about power, this cooling solution comes with SAD-11B AC power adapter.
Bestseller No. 2
Yaesu YSK-8900 Face Separation Kit for FT-8800R & Ft-8900R Tranceivers
  • Seperation Kit for FT-8900/8800
  • Includes Speaker extension cable, control head mounting bracket, and control panel extension cable
Bestseller No. 3
MMB-60 Quick Release Mount for FT-8900R/8800R
  • MMB-60 Quick Release Mount for FT-8900R/8800R
SaleBestseller No. 4
TYT TH-9800D Plus Version Quad Band Cross-Band 50W Mobile Transceiver Vehicle Radio Amateur Base Station, Cable/Software incl
  • ★★ Welcome to VMUKSAN, The Latest Plus Version of TYT TH-9800D, 50W/40W Full Quad Band Dual Display FM Amateur Mobile Radio/Transceiver, A MUST HAVE For all HAMs, FUN & GREAT VALUE as BASE STATION. Size: 5.5 x 1.6 x 6.6", Weight: 2.65 lbs. Package Content: TYT TH-9800D, Mic Hanger, Power Cable, Mounting Bracket & Screws, User Manual, Programming Cable & Factory Disc.
  • ★★ Frequency: TX: 28-29.7/50-54/144-148/420-450MHz, RX: 26-33/47-54/108-180/320-512/750-950MHz (P.S. AM mode selectable on VHF receive frequencies for Air Band reception), Output Power VHF: 50/20/10/5W UHF: 35/20/10/5W.
  • ★★ Features: V/V, U/U, V/U Simultaneous Receive, V+U Cross-Band Repeater, Full Dual Display and Receive, High/Mid1/Mid2/Low Power Setting, Wide/Mid/Narrow Bandwidth Selectable, CTCSS/DCS, DTMF, 2 Tone & 5 Tone, Voice Compander & Scrambler, Remote Detachable Faceplate, 809 Alphanumeric Memory Channels, SQL, Scan, TOT, Full Direct Entry Keypad Mic.
  • ★★ Free Programming Cable & Software DISC Included (P.S. Driver Installation NEEDED, Factory Software Download from DISC or TYT Official Website), CHIRP Software Supported (Model TYT TH-9800) for easier programming; Pair with 4 Bands antenna (Single SO-259s Connector); Operating Voltage: 13.8V (NO 24V).
  • ★★ One Proven Model, Lots of USERS or TURORIALS on Youtube, Google, Facebook Group. PLEASE CONTACT US AT ANY TIME IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. WE WILL RESPONSE YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS.
Bestseller No. 5
TYT TH-9800D Quad Band 50W Cross-Band Mobile, 10M/6M/2M/70CM Mobile Transceiver, A+B Dual Band Two Way Radio
  • 1.▲▲☞FONGHOO☜▲▲ Official Distributor of TYT. Great Radio At Great Price, "Plus" Version of TYT TH-9800, Remote Mountable Faceplate, Twin simultaneous Receive, Seperate Vol & Squelch Controls, Multiple Tuning Steps
  • 2. Quad-band Transmit, Twin Receive, Dual Display; TX: 28-29/50-54/144-148/420-450MHz; RX: 26-33/47-54/110-180(with AM Air Band)/350-399/430-512/750-947MHz; Power Output Setting: VHF: 50/20/10/5W UHF: 35/20/10/5W, Pair with Quad-Band Antenna
  • 3. CHIRP Software for Easier Programming or FREE download the programming software on TYT official website
  • 4. Function: Cross Brand Repeater, 800 AlphaNumeric Memory channels, CTCSS, DCS (PL & DPL), DTMF, 2 Tone, 5 Tone, ANI, Display Brightness Setting, Channel Spacing 5/10/12.5/15/20/25KHz
  • 5. Kit Includes: TYT TH-9800D Mobile Radio, Speaker Mic (DTMF Function), DC power cable with fuse holder, Radio & Mic Brackets, Mounting Hardware, User Guide and TYT Programming Cable
Bestseller No. 6
Yaesu FT-818ND FT-818 6W HF/VHF/UHF All Mode Mobile Transceiver
  • RX: 100 kHz - 33 MHz; 33 MHz - 56 MHz; 76 MHz - 108 MHz; 108 MHz - 154 MHz; 420 MHz - 470 MHz
  • TX: 1.8 MHz - 29.7 MHz (5.3320 MHz/ 5.3480 MHz/ 5.3585 MHz/ 5.3730 MHz/ 5.4050MHz); 50 MHz - 54 MHz; 144 MHz - 148 MHz; 430 MHz - 450 MHz (Amateur Bands only)
  • Increased power output 6W(SSB, CW, FM) 2.0W(AM Carrier)
  • Improved frequency stability ±0.5 ppm : Built-in TCXO-9
  • Larger battery capacity : 9.6V/1,900mAh (SBR-32)
Bestseller No. 7
Bundle - 2 Items - Includes Yaesu FT-891 HF/6M All Mode 100W Mobile Transceiver and Ham Guides TM Quick Reference Card
  • Yaesu FT-891 HF/6M Mobile Transceiver, All Mode, 100 Watts
  • HAM Guides Quick Reference Card Included
Bestseller No. 8
FT-2980R FT-2980 Original Yaesu 144 MHz Single Band Mobile Transceiver 80 Watts - 3 Year Manufacturer Warranty
  • Massive Heatsink guarantees 80 Watts of RF Power with No Cooling Fan Needed (Four selectable power output levels are provided: 80/30/10/5 Watts) - Loud 3 Watts of Audio Output for noisy environments - Large 6 Digit Backlit LCD ensure excellent visibility
  • Excellent Receiver Performance - Alpha-Numeric Channel Display - 200 Memory Channels for serious users
  • CTCSS and DCS Encode/Decode Built in - Versatile Scanning Capability - WX Channels with "Severe Weather" Alert
  • Smart Search Operation - DTMF Direct Access Microphone Included - Wide/Narrow Deviation Selection - RF-Squelch
  • Interactive Programming Menu - Supply Voltage Display - 4-level Display Dimmer - Dual Watch FT
Bestseller No. 9
Yaesu Original FTM-400DR/XDR 144/430MHz Dual-Band Analog/Digital Mobile Transceiver System Fusion
  • Yaesu System Fusion Dual Mode System (C4FM)
  • 50W Output Power
  • 144/430 MHz Dual Band Transceiver
Bestseller No. 10
Yaesu FTA-450L Airband VHF Comm
  • Comm Only
  • Li-Ion Battery
  • Cigarette Lighter Adapter
  • Alkaline Battery Tray
  • Headset Adapter


How Do You Buy The Best Yaesu Ft 8900r?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Yaesu Ft 8900r? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Yaesu Ft 8900r, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Yaesu Ft 8900r available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Yaesu Ft 8900r that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Yaesu Ft 8900r?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Yaesu Ft 8900r?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Yaesu Ft 8900r?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Yaesu Ft 8900r, much less the best one?
  • Which Yaesu Ft 8900r are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Yaesu Ft 8900r?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Yaesu Ft 8900r, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Yaesu Ft 8900r, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Yaesu Ft 8900r. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Yaesu Ft 8900r buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Yaesu Ft 8900r currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Yaesu Ft 8900r has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Yaesu Ft 8900r?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Yaesu Ft 8900r.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Yaesu Ft 8900r objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Yaesu Ft 8900r.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Yaesu Ft 8900r, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Yaesu Ft 8900r is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Yaesu Ft 8900r information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Yaesu Ft 8900r is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *